Reviews

CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE POOL CLEANING REVIEWS!

Thanks for checking our reviews! It’s very important to make sure the pool cleaning and service company you choose has a great reputation. Without proper care and routine service, your pool and equipment could be at risk for premature damage. There’s so much to consider when taking care of a pool and having the knowledge to solve the problem is where a reputable company is something worth paying for. 

The scary fact of the matter is there are no requirements for someone to carry insurance or licensing in the pool industry. What does that mean for you? That means any Tom, Dick & Harry can wake up one day and decide to service pools regardless of knowledge or experience. This is why it is so important to find a company that possesses the knowledge to protect your pool, equipment and safety of you and your loved ones by keeping your pool water crystal clear. Our reputation speaks for itself on the level of customer service we provide. 

Check out our video below along with our endless list of happy clients from our pool cleaning reviews.

Eric is Very Knowledgeable. Knows His stuff
Great Guy … Also great info on his Podcast .
Read More
Mauricio Sanchez 2/16/2018
I love chlorine king pool services! My pool was so green and I just let it go for over a year..I heard from a friend of mine that their guy is awesome and very reasonable prices. So, I called and Erik was very nice and came out to my home, he and his crew now made my pool absolutely beautiful. I dont know how they did it, but wow!!! I would hands down recommend them to anyone. The price was even more amazing. I will never use another pool service other than this one!!! Thank you Erik for everything! See you again in a few weeks!!!
Read More
Felicia Mouhourtis 1/13/2017
Erik is very professional, and has top of the line service and equipment. Very polite and punctual. Don’t waste time on other companies, when the King is right here
Read More
Albert Blackwell 1/28/2017
Cassie Moore Avatar
Fast and very professional service. We are out of state and our pool pump started leaking. Called Chlorine king and he had a new pool pump installed in a couple of days. He sent us a videos to show the new pump and it is working great! Everywhere else we called said it would be at least a 2 week wait!
Read More
Cassie Moore 6/07/2018
Steven Jacob Avatar
Our experience with Chlorine King has been nothing short of exceptional. We recently purchased a home with a pool and spa. There was no spa heater, and the pool equipment was very old. We got multiple quotes from area companies and decided to go with Chlorine King. They put together a package for us that retro fit our current set up and seamlessly worked with our pool. We can even control our pump from our phones!!! The installation was meticulous to say the least, all the equipment brands matched and all the plumbing and valves we neatly marked and named according to their purpose. There isn’t enough stars to give Chlorine King pool service. I will recommend to everyone I know. Its hard to find companies that do EXACTLY what they say they will. Top notch.
Read More
Steven Jacob 9/25/2019
Sasha W. Avatar
5 star rating Erik is absolutely amazing! I hired him to take care of my pool at my new house in Florida while I was still living in Wisconsin. After a previous bad experience, Erik was exactly what I was hoping for! He kept me well updated. He always did what he said he was going to do and always left my pool and spa looking amazing. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, hard working. I am finally living full time in my Florida home and I have decided to keep Erik. He makes sure my pool is one less thing I have to worry or stress about. If you are looking for an awesome pool guy, Erik is your man. Highly recommended!
Read More
Sasha W. 10/06/2017
I met Erik through some pool guy networking. I quickly found out what a great guy he is. He’s professional, knowledgeable, enjoys what he does for work and puts customer service at the top of his priorities. We have exchanged helpful tips for repairing pool equipment and tips on how make sure our customers get the best we are able to provide. I highly recommend hiring Erik at Chlorine King Pool Services to help you care for your pool!!
Read More
Travis Wilson 8/05/2017
Chlorine King is very punctual and their work is of the highest quality. Erik is very professional and explains problems and solutions clearly. I recommend this company to anyone needing their pool serviced.
Read More
Lee Surrett 6/25/2017
Excellent reliable service with reasonable prices, it doesn’t get any better than that!!
Read More
Joel Perinciolo 8/09/2016
Diana Hartman Avatar
Eric and his team were The best. They took care of other little items I had with my pool too. I had him change my pool to a salt system and I couldn’t be happier with his work. Fast, efficient, and patient with all my questions. Cannot recommend Eric, The Chlorine King, highly enough
Read More
Diana Hartman 7/08/2019
Katherine H. Avatar
5 star rating We recently were having some issues with our pool timer. After reading a few good reviews on here, i decided to give the Chlorine King a call. I'm so glad i did, they answered the phone and were able to go check out the problem within 2 days and have the it fixed for a reasonable price. If you are looking for pool repair, I strongly recommend the Chlorine King!
Read More
Katherine H. 11/01/2017
Diana H. Avatar
5 star rating Eric just installed a salt system for my pool and I couldn't be happier. He was quick with his estimate and got to work just days later. He was fast, efficient and very patient with all my questions. You Will be very happy with Eric's work. The Chlorine King is the best.
Read More
Diana H. 7/08/2019
Erwin R. Avatar
5 star rating BEST POOL SERVICE you can find. Erik is incredibly friendly and professional and provides a great service every single week. He is punctual and thorough and offers the best value in terms of pricing (from what we've found). Our previous pool company was inconsistent with when they serviced the pool and would incorrectly balance the water (giving my wife a rash). Erik fixed everything, the pool looks remarkable and he is happy and willing to teach you whatever you would like to know about pool care (for all the newbies out there).

He emails you after EVERY visit a picture of your pool along with the services provided, the pH of the water etc.

We definitely recommend THE chlorine king, Erik, to anyone out there. He is a very hard working and honest person, which is hard to find these days.
Read More
Erwin R. 8/22/2017
Katherine H. Avatar
5 star rating We recently were having some issues with our pool timer. After reading a few good reviews on here, i decided to give the Chlorine King a call. I'm so glad i did, they answered the phone and were able to go check out the problem within 2 days and have the it fixed for a reasonable price. If you are looking for pool repair, I strongly recommend the Chlorine King!
Read More
Katherine H. 11/01/2017
Tommy Jordan Avatar
Incredible Service. Erik and his team are extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to detail. Since switching from another pool company with subpar service, it is evident how much the Chlorine King Team cares about their craft. Highly Recommend!
Read More
Tommy Jordan 1/29/2020
Cynthia Palmer Avatar
We are very happy with the service we receive from Erik and his amazing staff. They are professional, courteous and reliable.
Recently we had a party planned and that morning noticed a problem with the pump. Erik was able to come out and quickly resolved the issue. They also went the extra step and made sure the pool was sparkling clean for the party. They really saved the day!
Read More
Cynthia Palmer 4/08/2019
A Google User Avatar
We are so very happy with our service! Eric and his team are extremely professional and reliable. Only wish we had found them sooner. They stabilized the chemistry and cleaned our pool after another company did a very poor job of careless, hit or miss service. Eric knows his stuff and took the time to explain the basics of pool care, as this is our first time owning one. We have a saltwater system and a larger sized pool and this company takes phenomenal care of it. Thanks you guys!!
Meadow & Morgan
Read More
A Google User 9/01/2018
It was becoming very frustrating when my previous pool company would continuously not show up for scheduled services,and when they did the quality of work was extremely poor. Erik has shown up every week as promised and my pool has never looked better!
Chlorine King is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend their services.
Read More
Trina Benavides 9/09/2016
Franca Ferraioli Avatar
We have been using Chlorine King Pool Service for only a month now. Erik has been exceptional. He is reliable, thorough, diligent and communicates regularly. We recently had our pool pump break and Erik noticed a leak in our pool. I found him to be trustworthy, he gives us all the facts and provided us options with honest input. I have not had service this good with any company since moving down to Florida. I highly recommend Erik and Chlorine King Pool Service.
Read More
Franca Ferraioli 12/12/2017
Scott H. Avatar
5 star rating I cannot say enough good things about this company and about Erik. I had a leak in my pool and had tried calling out several companies to figure it out and repair it. Most companies said they could not come out for 6 weeks. Really? It was friggin the end of February! At any rate, I had finally found a company who came out and try to fix it. The employee came out a few times, never accomplished much of anything and then stopped showing up all together.
I then ran across Erik's company on yelp and google reviews. I called him and could tell he was the real deal from our first conversation. Eric came out and did a green to blue service. He had my totally filthy pool looking awesome within a few days. Also, being an absentee owner living in another state, I found his service to be a huge peace of mind since I live 8 hours away. He always sent an email detailing his services, as well as time stamped photos from his trip. He was always happy to go above and beyond his "job description". I highly recommend Erik and his company as his rates, service and value are exponentially better than the other companies I looked in to.
Read More
Scott H. 9/07/2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

macbook onarim